Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

News - Details

10 AZ Players Named To ODP Interregional Event Rosters

Monday, November 25th, 2019 -- 10 Arizona players have been named to the US Youth Soccer ODP Boys and Girls Winter Interregional Event rosters. 
The girls are currently in Boca Roton, Florida, for their seven-day training and game schedule which will come to a close on November 28. The boys event will be held at the IMG Academy from December 17-21. 
All of the players named to the Winter Interregional Events are current participants in the Arizona ODP, which serves as an additional identification platform for players seeking exposure to college coaches and U.S. Soccer Scouts. The process to be named to the Winter Interregional Events start at the Arizona ODP tryouts which are held in August. From there, players will then participate in Arizona's December ODP Pool Training and ODP coaches will announce rosters to compete in the ODP West Championships. West Region ODP Scouts will then identify players at the ODP West Championships in January and invite players to summer region ID camps. This past summer, 35 Arizona players were named to these summer ID camps
The Arizona Soccer Association would like to congratulate the following players on being named to the Winter Interregional Events. If you would like to participate in the Arizona ODP, tryouts will be held in August 2020. For current players who are not registered for the December Pool Training, please register ASAP at this link.  
2005 Girls

Eva Allen
Brook Fabri

Gianna Sparaco
Kasandra Vigil
2006 Girls
Allyson Brown
2002 Boys
Adrian Galindo 
Jacon Garcia
Cole Johnson
2004 Boys
Charlie Moran
2005 Boys
Andrew Roose