Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

News - Details

12 Arizona Players Set For DI NCAA Men's College Cup

THURSDAY, November 16, 2017 -- The 2017 DI NCAA College Cup is set to kick off tonight and 12 Arizona natives will be looking to bring home a national title, which has been a common theme among players from the Grand Canyon State. 
Four of the past five winning programs had an Arizona native on the roster. Kerel Bradford (Chandler) in 2012 with Indiana, Riggs Lennon (Paradise Valley) in 2014 with Virginia, and Adam Mosharrafa (Paradise Valley) in 2015 and 2016 with Stanford. 
Here is the list of players in this year's College Cup
Butler - Michael Peay (Phoenix)
Stanford - Adam Mosharrafa (Paradise Valley)
CSU Fullerton - Daniel Adoo (Phoenix), Angel Ortiz (Phoenix)
Notre Dame - John Rea (Tempe)
Louisville - Tate Schmitt (Phoenix)
SMU - Jacob Cohen (Phoenix), Patrick Wintergalen (Phoenix)
Air Force - Grant Livingston (Phoenix), Ryan Clary (Cave Creek), Wyatt Dial (Phoenix), Alec Young (Scottsdale)
DI Men's Schedule 
November 16th - First Round
5:00PM: Butler (Michael Peay) vs Lipscomb WATCH LIVE
5:00PM: Virginia Tech vs Air Force (Grant Livingston, Ryan Clary, Wyatt Dial, Alec Young) WATCH LIVE
6:00PM: SMU (Jacob Cohen, Patrick Wintergalen) vs Central Arkansas WATCH LIVE
8:00PM: Pacific vs CSU Fullerton (Daniel Adoo, Angel Ortiz) WATCH LIVE
November 19th - Second Round
3:00PM: #4 Louisville (Tate Schmitt) vs California or San Francisco 
4:00PM: #12 Notre Dame (John Rea) vs Wisconsin or Illinois-Chicago 
6:00PM: #9 Stanford (Adam Mosharrafa) vs Pacific or CSU Fullerton