Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

News - Details

12 AZ Players Set For DI Men's College Cup


Thursday, November 21st, 2019 -- The DI Men's Soccer Championship (College Cup) is set to kick off tonight with 12 former Arizona Soccer Association players vying for a chance to lift the national title. 
  • Karel Bradford (Chandler) in 2012 with Indiana 
  • Riggs Lennon (Paradise Valley) in 2014 with Virginia 
  • Adam Mosharrafa (Paradise Valley) in 2015, 2016, and 2017 with Stanford
Editors note - Hello all, Garrett Cleverly here. After going through every DI roster there might be a chance that I missed a player due to how the college programs list their rosters. If so, please reach out to me and I'll update the following list.   
UFC - Glademir Mendoza (Phoenix)
SMU - Tobin Shanks (Scottsdale), Jacob Cohen (Phoenix)
Lehigh - Thatcher Cooper (Chandler)
Marshall - Ryan Sirk (Casa Grande)
Butler - Brendan Hicks (Phoenix)
UC Santa Barbara - Luka Zivkovic (Mesa), Carter Clemmensen (Paradise Valley), Sam Fletcher (Phoenix), Zade Ghani (Phoenix)
Michigan - Carter Payne (Phoenix)
Notre Dame - John Rea (Tempe)
DI Men's College Cup Schedule 
Thursday, November 21
4:00PM - Butler (Hicks) at West Virginia 
5:00PM - Notre Dame (Rea) at Wright St. 
5:00PM - Pittsburgh at Lehigh (Cooper)
8:00PM - UC Santa Barbara (Zivkovic, Clemmensen, Fletcher, Ghani) at California 
Sunday, November 24 (Second Round)
11:00AM - Notre Dame (Rea)/Wright St. at #13 Michigan (Payne)
12:00PM - Butler (Hicks)/West Virginia at #11 Marshall (Sirk)
4:00PM - Missouri St./Denver at #9 UCF (Mendoza)
6:00PM - NC State/Coastal Carolina at #8 SMU (Shanks, Cohen)