Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

News - Details

Arizona Players at ODP West Region Camp in Salt Lake City


Tuesday, August 2, 2022

After great performances at the ODP Farwest Regional Championships back in January, several Arizona ODP players were invited to the ODP West Region ID Camp in Salt Lake City, Utah.  Regional Camps are held during the summer and are designed to provide development, high-level competition, and training for participating players. During the trials, players who perform at the highest level of play are identified for possible regional and/or national team pool or team participation. 

The 2022-2023 ODP Tryouts are just around the corner! August 13 & 14 in Grande Sports World in Casa Grande. Register here. 

Below is the full list of ODP West Region Camp Invitees

2005 Girls

Faith Luckey

Labinjo Morenike Janet

Puels Kirsten

Saunders Tatiana

Zoe Ballard

Sydney Burlingam

Samatha Camino

Brogdon Claire

Morgan Fiedler

Nathalie Lewis

Ella Rusick

Sophia Tice

2006 Girls

Izabella Holly 

Olivia Kowall

Milana Eyrich

Lourdes Lauterborn

Fiorela Miranda

Madison Schenk

2007 Girls

Ivy Nystrom

Sydney Delaney

Paige Pasinski

Whitney Reinhardt

Sadie Robertson

Vivien Villarreal

Molly Blom

Caprice Chiuchiolo

Delaney Hawkins

Sophie Voyer

2008 Girls

Palacios Julianna

Tran Mandy

Aguilar Rianna

Carr Evelyn

Frakes Kennedy

Garvin Londyn

Mayzato Anaiya

Navarrete Mariela

Puels Kirra

Sodderman Blakeley

Vigil Madison

Wells Maya

Romero Alexa

Morgan Maeve


2009 Girls 

Mia Adams

Bailey Fetter

Piper Garvin

Kate Voyer

Cali Winstead

Reagan Rodgers

Sydney Lewis

2010 Girls

Caitlyn Arteca

Ramsie Grasky

Ellie Holm 

Charlotte Royce 

Grace Schmidt

Audrey Stine

2005 Boys

Jair Montoya Castro

2006 Boys

Ayvin Akins

Leo Gutierrez 

2007 Boys

Ahumada William

Donovan Brody

Rodriguez Leo

Thompson Albie

2008 Boys

Garcia Garcia 

Prinz Prinz

Valencia Valencia

Alvorado Alvorado 

Catino Catino

Chambers Chambers

Gaydon Gaydon

Jonas Jonas

Schuman Schuman

Williamson Williamson

2009 Boys

Caydin Best

Julian Diaz

Javier Meissen

Mateo Rameriez

Austin Rios

Diego Asencio

Kevin Corona 

Mason Fullerton

2010 Boys

Raul Bernal Rivera 

Cruz Cassler

Brayden DeVaughn

Kyle Haynes 

Aiden Leon

Michael Papamatheakis

Lukas Pereira

William Schube

Harrison Aguirre

Hosea Akinduro

Mikahiah Akinduro

Arman Alegha

Mario Alvarez

Cayden Beuchman

Seth Blasing

Connor Blasing

Cade Cicalese

William Holyoak

Simon Jennings 

Breydan Lawrence

Cristiano Osornio

Prescott Pohl

Daedalus Rechul

Joah Reynoso

Carson Starett

Keane Wilson

Mohamed Gehl

Mikael Torres