

## **Board of Director Nominations**

In accordance with Bylaw 312 Section 6 the following individuals have submitted their names for consideration for the Arizona Soccer Association Board of Directors. Each individual has successfully completed the required background check and SafeSport training.

**President** – Randy Karg

**Secretary** – No Nominations

**Director of Tournaments** – Joann MacLean

**Director of Development** – Jason Hammonds

Sergeant at Arms – Steven Green

District I North Commissioner - Kenny Laird

**District I South Commissioner** – Bob Roesner

**District II Commissioner** – Pat Dunham

**District IV Commissioner** – No Nominations

District VI North Commissioner - Vacant

**District VII South Commissioner** – John McCafferty

District Commissioners are voted on by the Clubs based in the respective District.

Per Bylaw 312 Section 6 (b) nominations from the floor for any office other than District Commission will not be accepted.