

## 2022 - 2023 Board of Director Nominations

In accordance with Bylaw 312 Section 6 the following individuals have submitted their names for consideration for the Arizona Soccer Association Board of Directors. Each individual has successfully completed the required background check and SafeSport training.

**President** – Randy Karg

Secretary – Corbett Hess

**Director of Competition (new)** – Joanna MacLean

**District I South Commissioner** – Bob Roesner

**District II Commissioner** – Pat Dunham

**District IV Commissioner** – No Nominations

District VI North Commissioner – Vacant

**District VII South Commissioner** – John McCafferty

District Commissioners are voted on by the Clubs based in the respective District.

Per Bylaw 312 Section 6 (b) nominations from the floor for any office other than District Commission will not be accepted.