

## 2023 – 2024 Board of Director Nominations

In accordance with Bylaw 312 Section 6 the following individuals have submitted their names for consideration for the Arizona Soccer Association Board of Directors. Each individual has successfully completed the required background check and SafeSport training.

Vice President – Linda Corbett

Treasurer: Dan Littlefield

**Secretary** – Bob Roesner -Term is for 1 year only

Member at Large- Liza Merrill

**District I North Commissioner** – No nominations

District III Commissioner – Don Hann

**District V Commissioner** – No Nominations

**District VI North Commissioner** – Holly Jones

District Commissioners are voted on by the Clubs based in the respective District.

Per Bylaw 312 Section 6 (b) nominations from the floor for any office other than District Commission will not be accepted.