

The following positions will be elected during the 2019 Arizona Soccer Association Annual General Meeting on January 27, 2019. Nominees are listed in alphabetical order

President -Randy Karg (Per bylaw 40, election of this position is filling a vacancy and will therefore be for one year) Vice President Linda Corbett Aaron Gibbs **Director of Tournaments –** Joann MacLean (Per bylaw 40, election of this position is filling a vacancy and will therefore be for one year) **Director of Leagues –** Collier Hill **Boris** Teoharevic **Director of Community Relations** – No Nominees Treasurer – Dan Littlefield Liza Merrill **District I North Commissioner –** Anthony Sanchez **District III Commissioner –** Don Hann

District V Commissioner – Julio Robles Don Thomas

District VII North Commissioner – Carla Caslin